REVIEWS

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel
Create your own review
Average rating:  
 0 reviews

YELP REVIEWS

      I found this moving company for my parents online and I requested a quote.  Byron replied quickly and was very professional.  Even though it was short notice, he was able to get the job done!  He and his crew were very careful and very quick.  The price he charged was great and exactly as quoted-no surprises.  They made the move easy.  They were organized and knew exactly what to do. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to everyone!

    thumb Bita D.
    8/13/2018

      Great Movers . Affordable!!! They took great care of all my furniture and wrapped everything. Did not waste time
    Would definitely use again .

    thumb Lisa P.
    3/24/2018

      It was a pleasure to work with this company (for the second time) we was moving out for remodeling the guys came to move everything install it in the rental house it was very good service and good price to
    Yesterday we move all the stuff to the old remodeling house and it was very good
    This guy is pro he knows what he is doing and the price is very good!!!!!
    Call him he's good

    thumb Netanel K.
    1/03/2018

      This is a late review but I have been searching for the right words for a few weeks. So here I go. MOVING SUCKS!!! It's stressful and emotional and physically challenging. My mom and I found out we has to be out of her home of 31 years In 6 days!!! With nowhere to go we knew we had to find a storage unit nearby that was safe. The storage unit manager was very nice and recommended Byron and the sunrise movers crew! I am SO glad he did. Byron is so kind and easy going but professional he instantly puts you at ease all while telling you the truth. He suggested 4 men 1 huge truck and a 6am call time.... we pushed it to 8 am cuz my mom and I are not morning people. 8 am came and Byron called to tell us he was approaching wich was great because we had to keep the dogs in a seperate area. Those men were all AMAZING! They all worked great together. They were fast and organized and even asked us what we wanted closest to the storage unit door. They helped repack boxes,were patient while going thru the hell that was our garage and had such great energy I felt like my friends were helping me move. I can not recommend this company enough. They made a terrible day painless. Thank you to Byron and the gang! I wish I could give them 10 stars! Oh and also they were really great with my 2 dogs they would tell us when they were going in and out of the backyard and when we needed to move the dogs. It was just such a great team. I know I'm going on and on but I was beyond impressed. Next time I move I'm calling Byron for sure.

    thumb Hillary h.
    11/27/2017

      They moved me in no time very professional and wrapped everything for me! Also very knowledgeable about the ktown area I will definitely use them again!

    thumb Haley W.
    11/10/2017

GOOGLE REVIEWS

    review rating 5  Great guys, they will make your move hassle free.

    thumb Elizabeth Perry
    9/01/2017

    review rating 5  The Best Movers They Got My Job Done Perfect With The Best Price In California Byron And His Crew Completely Proffesional I Will Never In My Life Hire Anybody Else Byron # 1 True Story Ricky Hollywood

    thumb Ricky Gordon
    6/06/2017

    review rating 5  Thank you very much Byron and Diego for helping me move! Everything was done fast, without any delays and problems. Great attitude, very friendly, and honest guys. Definitely would recommend and use your services next time I ll need to move.

    thumb Vika Teplinskaya
    5/03/2017

    review rating 5  GREAT COMPANY - ORGANIZED - PROFESSIONAL! I highly recommend them! I worked with Byron and he was so helpful and did the job exactly as I asked. Thank you for an awesome experience!

    thumb Lisa Ramos
    4/17/2017

FACEBOOK REVIEWS

    review rating 5  Great guys, they will make your move hassle free.

    thumb Elizabeth Perry
    9/01/2017

    review rating 5  The Best Movers They Got My Job Done Perfect With The Best Price In California Byron And His Crew Completely Proffesional I Will Never In My Life Hire Anybody Else Byron # 1 True Story Ricky Hollywood

    thumb Ricky Gordon
    6/06/2017

    review rating 5  Thank you very much Byron and Diego for helping me move! Everything was done fast, without any delays and problems. Great attitude, very friendly, and honest guys. Definitely would recommend and use your services next time I ll need to move.

    thumb Vika Teplinskaya
    5/03/2017

    review rating 5  GREAT COMPANY - ORGANIZED - PROFESSIONAL! I highly recommend them! I worked with Byron and he was so helpful and did the job exactly as I asked. Thank you for an awesome experience!

    thumb Lisa Ramos
    4/17/2017

FOR IMMEDIATE SERVICE CALL

CONTACT US