REVIEWS

REVIEWS

What Our Clients Say

  I had to move three appliances from San Gabriel to Los Angeles.  Byron and his team were on time to the minute.  They wrapped the appliances and protected them for the trip and his team even offered to connect the washer and dryer for me.  They did a great job in an efficient and professional manner.  I have decided to use them next week to move some bookcases locally.

thumb Paul ..
9/13/2022

  Byron and his crew showed up on time, wore masks and were very professional. They moved us from Westwood to Santa Clarita and were careful with all of our furniture and artwork, everything was transported in 1 piece. Highly recommend! Great prices and friendly staff. Thanks guys!!

thumb Rifi S.
4/16/2021

  We just moved and used Sunrise for the first time, they were on time, professional and helped us even with supplying wardrobe boxes.
They have a good energy and we will be using them in the future too.

thumb Shafik E.
11/02/2020

  i would give sunrise moving 1000 stars if i could .i used them on sept 2  for 13 hrs to move me from my apartment to a apartment with elevators , they wrap everything, they have boxes , they sell very affordable price , they are fast friendly and byron makes your move stress free . if you need to move i recommend sunrise very affordable prices , they go above and beyond. trust me these gentemen are awesome , thank you byron i will send you customers.

thumb Rudy S.
9/10/2020

  Thanku Byron and Juan and Alfredo. Highly recommend this moving company. My son used this moving company and they worked very hard. I am yelping cause I was helping my son move. Glad we found them. My neighbor recommended them to us and I recommended them to my son.
I gave them a  tip cause they worked very hard. Thanks guys!!!

thumb Kathleen B.
3/03/2020

  Thank you for your help moved.
I had good experience with sunrise mover.
Boss thank you so much. I moved korea town to town. They got early in the morning help us.
Even they stop by one more house moving too.
I hop you guys 2020 great year.

thumb Wooyong N.
1/04/2020

  I used sunrise USA moving company last week so first I was very happy with them because they gave me the best price I can find and they were very punctual with the delivery and they took good care of my appliances
Byron was very very nice and professional I was really impressed by his service and I encourage everyone to use their company because they are truly the best

thumb Yasmina S.
11/07/2019

  Byron and his team did an amazing job!  Would highly recommend!  Best prices and hardest working group of guys.  They came across a few obstacles and never complained.  They moved everything with care, nothing broken, and no scratches.  Thanks for everything guys!

thumb Diana S.
5/27/2019

  Today was moving day for us and Byron and his team of guys did an OUTSTANDING job moving our furniture and boxes out of our old place and into our new home! I would recommend them 100% and their prices are really reasonable. Thank you guys!

thumb Jessica R.
4/26/2019

+1 (818) 282-5846

[wpforms id="1710"]

For Immediate Services
Call us Now!

+1 (818) 282-5846

Contact Us

+1 (818) 471-0641
3183 Wilshire Blvd Ste 196B4
Los Angeles CA 90010
[email protected]
www.sunriseusamoving.com

Scroll to Top